Image: About CCP









ccp staff & board


Director Naomi Cass

General Manager Missy Saleeba

Managing Curator Karra Rees

Associate Curator Kyla McFarlane (on leave)

Curator Angela Brophy

Gallery Manager Pippa Milne

Design and Communications Coordinator  Joseph Johnson

Bookkeeper Lily Wang

Assistant Gallery Manager Michelle Mountain

board of management

Chair Leonard Vary

Deputy Chair Barbara Hyman

Treasurer Kerri Turner 

Felicity Allen

Daniel Palmer

Darren Sylvester

Michael Kantor

Jane Hodder

Emeritus Chair William Lasica


Image: CCP Supporter logos